Vote on this product
Table of Contents
Check it out and post a review further down here if you think it is any good and legit, or if it is a scam or a fraud. Also, watch out for occasional discounts and free promos such, as downloadable pdf ebooks.
Product Teaser
| Want to grow orchids at home? News Sentinel, IN - By Jane Ford I received a beautiful orchid for my birthday. I'm no expert on orchids, but I am a great admirer, so I am being challenged to find out what ... |
You may also like
By The Numbers - Rankings, Stats and More
Release Date:2007-04-11ReviewCritical.com Sales Rank: #1643
Category Rankings:
#85 in Gardening & Horticulture
Price:USD 29.95
Refund Rate estimate:0.16 %
Refund Period: 60 days
Vendor ID:SHINE3
Charts
Suggest improvements hereTop Phrases
Report useless phrases here| Phrase | Count | Density |
|---|---|---|
| fertilizers homemade | 3 | 0.086 |
| commercial products | 3 | 0.086 |
| discover john perez | 2 | 0.057 |
| offered john | 2 | 0.057 |
| multinational companies | 2 | 0.057 |
| costly insecticides | 2 | 0.057 |
| visible results | 2 | 0.057 |
| companies offered | 2 | 0.057 |
| take advantage | 2 | 0.057 |
Hosting Location
- Website: http://www.getmatureorchids.com
- Server IP: 66.49.128.227
- Hosting server location :
- City: Mississauga
- Region: Ontario
- Country: Canada
- Zip:
-
Vendor Updates for Affiliates
Product description updates for affiliates (sales partners) by the owner. Usually short 1 sentence descriptions, with some stats focusing on the profitablitiy of the product trying to convince affiliates for promoting it.- 2011-06-19 : Know How To Feed Your Orchids To Quickly Get Astonishing Results.
1 Comment
getmatureorchids.com
Submitted by A Concerned Gardener (not verified) on
This website looks very strange to me! Why does a Google search for "getmatureorchids.com scam" bring up a list, whose first few matches which *all* take you to a remarkably similar page to the getmatureorchids.com site's main page, with links straight back to that site? Can someone tell me why a legitimate site would link back to itself from pages containing the word "scam"? And why is there no mention of the guy from Baglan Bay anywhere except the top of the page, only a Don Barton? And no postal address or email address in the "Contact Us" page, only a US telephone number? Isn't this site advertising a recipe from a guy from Wales?? Too many questions for me to part with my money for this product I'm afraid...
Pages
Add new comment